STAFF

ADMINISTRATION

4610 Beecher Rd. 
Flint, MI 48532

Drain Commissioner 
Jeff Wright 

Chief Deputy Drain Commissioner 
Warren Vyvyan

Deputy Drain Commissioner 
Kevin Sylvester
email: ksylvester@gcdcwws.com

Division Director 
John O'Brien
email: jfobrien@gcdcwws.com

Senior Assistant Director 
Brian Ross
email: bross@gcdcwws.com

Assistant Director of Operations
Tim Davidek
email: tdavidek@gcdcwws.com

Assistant Director of Engineering
Matt Raysin
email: mraysin@gcdcwws.com

Chief of Operations and Maintenance
Mark Horgan
email: mhorgan@gcdcwws.com

Assistant Chief of Operations and Maintenance
Jim Thompson
email: jthompson@gcdcwws.com

Human Resources Manager
FOIA Coordinator

Shannon Holder
email: sholder@gcdcwws.com

Safety Manager
Dave Thibeault
email: dthibeault@gcdcwws.com

Water Department Superintendent
Rich Bysko
email: rbysko@gcdcwws.com

Sewer Pump Station Department Superintendent
Pat McNamara
email: pmcnamara@gcdcwws.com

Sewer Maintenance (I&I) Department Superintendent
Lony Smith
email: lsmith@gcdcwws.com

Construction Operations Supervisor
Les Rogers
email: lrogers@gcdcwws.com

 

ANTHONY RAGNONE TREATMENT PLANT (ARTP)

9290 Farrand Rd.
Montrose, MI 48457

Superintendent
Joseph Goergen
email: jgoergen@gcdcwws.com

Assistant Superintendent
Aaron Rivard

email: arivard@gcdcwws.com

(Acting) Environmental Compliance Supervisor

Lab Manager
Melissa Glasgow 
email: mglasgow@gcdcwws.com

DISTRICT THREE WATER RESOURCE RECOVERY FACILITY

6450 Silver Lake Rd. 
Linden, MI 48451

Superintendent
Joe Perroud
email: jperroud@gcdcwws.com

Assistant Superintendent

Mark Earl

email: mearl@gcdcwws.com

WATER TREATMENT PLANT

4414 Stanley Rd. 

Columbiaville, MI 48421


Superintendent
Kevin VanSickle
email: kvansickle@gcdcwws.com

© 2019 GCDC-WWS