top of page

STAFF

ADMINISTRATION

4610 Beecher Rd. 
Flint, MI 48532

Drain Commissioner 
Jeff Wright 

Chief Deputy Drain Commissioner 
Daniel Potter

email: dpotter@gcdcwws.com

Deputy Drain Commissioner 
FOIA Coordinator

Kevin Sylvester
email: ksylvester@gcdcwws.com

Division Director 
John O'Brien
email: jfobrien@gcdcwws.com

Assistant Director of Water

Terry Biederman

email: tbiederman@gcdcwws.com

Assistant Director of Sewer

Patrick Frazee

email: pmfrazee@gcdcwws.com

Assistant Director of Engineering
Matt Raysin
email: mraysin@gcdcwws.com

Chief Technology Officer

Jerod Asbridge

email: jasbridge@gcdcwws.com

Water Superintendent
Jim Thompson
email: jthompson@gcdcwws.com

Sewer Superintendent

Kevin DePottey

email: kdepottey@gcdcwws.com
 

Human Resources Manager
Shannon Holder
email: sholder@gcdcwws.com

Safety Manager

Construction Operations Supervisor

Les Rogers

email: lrogers@gcdcwws.com

 

 

ANTHONY RAGNONE TREATMENT PLANT (ARTP)

9290 Farrand Rd.
Montrose, MI 48457

Superintendent
Joseph Goergen
email: jgoergen@gcdcwws.com

Assistant Superintendent
Aaron Rivard

email: arivard@gcdcwws.com

Lab Manager
Melissa Glasgow 
email: mglasgow@gcdcwws.com

Environmental Compliance Supervisor

Thad Domick

email: tdomick@gcdcwws.com

DISTRICT THREE WATER RESOURCE RECOVERY FACILITY

6450 Silver Lake Rd. 
Linden, MI 48451

 

Superintendent

Mark Earl

email: mearl@gcdcwws.com

WATER TREATMENT PLANT

4414 Stanley Rd. 

Columbiaville, MI 48421


Superintendent
Kevin VanSickle
email: kvansickle@gcdcwws.com

bottom of page