Staff

Administration

Drain Commissioner
Jeff Wright
email:
jwright@co.genesee.mi.us

Chief Deputy Drain Commissioner
Warren Vyvyan
email:
wvyvyan@co.genesee.mi.us

Division Director
John O'Brien
email:
jobrien@gcdcwws.com

Senior Assistant Director
David Jansen
email:
djansen@gcdcwws.com

Assistant Director of Operations
Tim Davidek
email:
tdavidek@gcdcwws.com

Chief of Operations and Maintenance
Mark Horgan
email:
mhorgan@gcdcwws.com

Assistant Chief of Operations and Maintenance
Jim Thompson
email: jthompson@gcdcwws.com

Human Resources Manager
Shannon Holder
email: sholder@gcdcwws.com

Safety Manager
Dave Thibeault
email: dthibeault@gcdcwws.com

Water Department Superintendent
Rich Bysko
email:
rbysko@gcdcwws.com

Sewer Department Superintendent
Pat McNamara
email:
pmcnamara@gcdcwws.com

Inflow/Infiltration Department Superintendent
Gordon Bolf
email:
gbolf@gcdcwws.com

Assistant Director of Engineering
Matt Raysin
email: mraysin@gcdcwws.com

Construction Operations Supervisor
Les Rogers
email: lrogers@gcdcwws.com

 

Anthony Ragnone Treatment Plant (ARTP)

Superintendent
Joe Goergen
email:
jgoergen@gcdcwws.com

Environmental Compliance Supervisor
Lisa Milton
email: lmilton@gcdcwws.com

Linden Treatment Plant (District 3&7)

Superintendent
Brian Ross
email: 
bross@gcdcwws.com